Clutton Parish Council

Your Councillors

General correspondence for the Parish Council should be addressed to the Clerk.

Gareth Williams
Chairperson
chairperson@clutton.org.uk

Register of interests

David Veale
Vice Chairperson
david.veale@clutton.org.uk
 
Aly Akroyd
Clutton Parish Councillor
aly.akroyd@clutton.org.uk

Register of interests

Stephen Barran
Clutton Parish Councillor
stephen.barran@clutton.org.uk

Register of interests

Jenny Bush
Clutton Parish Councillor
jenny.bush@clutton.org.uk
David Hayward
Clutton Parish Councillor
david.hayward@clutton.org.uk

Register of interests

Ian Myatt
Clutton Parish Councillor
ian.myatt@clutton.org.uk

Register of interests

Rosemary Naish
Clutton Parish Councillor
rosemary.naish@clutton.org.uk

Register of interests

Tony Parfitt
Clutton Parish Councillor
tony.parfitt@clutton.org.uk

Register of interests

Neil Skinner
Clutton Parish Councillor
neil.skinner@clutton.org.uk

Register of interests

Tony Starr
Clutton Parish Councillor
tony.starr@clutton.org.uk
Karen Warrington
Clutton Parish Councillor
karen.warrington@clutton.org.uk
 
Helen Richardson 
Clerk
clerk@clutton.org.uk
PO Box 1287, Bristol, BS39 5XX

I live on Maynard Terrace having moved to the village in 2011. I took over as Clerk on 1st April 2014 returning to work following a career break to start my family. My previous employment was as Commercial Manager at Gloucestershire County Cricket Club and prior to that I led the sales team at Bristol City Football Club.

I am a CiLCA qualified clerk with a masters in Personnel Management & Business Administration from the University of Aston, and a degree in Psychology from the University of Birmingham.

 
 
Sally Davis
District Councillor
Sally_Davis@bathnes.gov.uk
 

Parish Council Appointments & Working Parties

Planning: David Veale (Lead), Ian Myatt, Tony Starr & Stephen Barran.

Community Engagement: Jenny Bush & Aly Akroyd.

Highways, Rights of Way & Infrastructure: Karen Warrington (Lead), David Veale, Tony Parfitt, Gareth Williams.

Finance, Legal, HR & Admin: Rosemary Naish (Lead), Neil Skinner & Karen Warrington.

Parks & Open Spaces: Jenny Bush (Lead), Ian Myatt, Tony Parfitt, Neil Skinner.


Clutton Station Park Committee: Jenny Bush (Chairman), David Veale, Neil Skinner, Adrian Hillier, David Philips, Colin Gibbs, Sophie Piddock.


ALCA Representatives: Gareth Williams & Ian Myatt.

Village Hall Committee Representatives: Jenny Bush & Neil Skinner.

Clutton Station Park users: Vacancy.

Clutton United Charities Representatives: Jenny Bush & Tony Parfitt.


There are vacancies on the Parish Council - if you would be interested becoming a Parish Councillor please contact the clerk on clerk@clutton.org.uk for more information.