Clutton Parish Council

Your Councillors

General correspondence for the Parish Council should be addressed to the Clerk.

Gareth Williams Gareth Williams

Register of interests

David Veale David Veale
Vice Chairperson
Stephen Barran - no image Stephen Barran
Clutton Parish Councillor

Register of interests

Jenny Bush Jenny Bush
Clutton Parish Councillor
David Hayward - no image David Hayward
Clutton Parish Councillor

Register of interests

Rosemary Naish Rosemary Naish
Clutton Parish Councillor

Register of interests

Tony Parfitt Tony Parfitt
Clutton Parish Councillor

Register of interests

Neil Skinner Neil Skinner
Clutton Parish Councillor

Register of interests

Tony Starr Tony Starr
Clutton Parish Councillor
Karen Warrington Karen Warrington
Clutton Parish Councillor
Helen Richardson Helen Richardson 
PO Box 1287, Bristol, BS39 5XX

I live on Maynard Terrace having moved to the village in 2011. I took over as Clerk on 1st April 2014 returning to work following a career break to start my family. My previous employment was as Commercial Manager at Gloucestershire County Cricket Club and prior to that I led the sales team at Bristol City Football Club.

I am a CiLCA qualified clerk with a masters in Personnel Management & Business Administration from the University of Aston, and a degree in Psychology from the University of Birmingham.

Sally Davis Sally Davis
District Councillor

Parish Council Appointments & Working Parties

Planning: David Veale (Lead), Ian Myatt, Tony Starr & Stephen Barran.

Community Engagement: Jenny Bush & Aly Akroyd.

Highways, Rights of Way & Infrastructure: Karen Warrington (Lead), David Veale, Tony Parfitt, Gareth Williams.

Finance, Legal, HR & Admin: Rosemary Naish (Lead), Neil Skinner & Karen Warrington.

Parks & Open Spaces: Jenny Bush (Lead), Ian Myatt, Tony Parfitt, Neil Skinner.

Clutton Station Park Committee: Jenny Bush (Chairman), David Veale, Neil Skinner, Adrian Hillier, David Philips, Colin Gibbs, Sophie Piddock.

ALCA Representatives: Gareth Williams & Ian Myatt.

Village Hall Committee Representatives: Jenny Bush & Neil Skinner.

Clutton Station Park users: Vacancy.

Clutton United Charities Representatives: Jenny Bush & Tony Parfitt.

There are vacancies on the Parish Council - if you would be interested becoming a Parish Councillor please contact the clerk on for more information.